Our goals have remained constant: to provide exceptional electrical service you can depend on and advice you can trust. As a full-service consulting firm and engineering division of Olsson Industrial Electric, our staff of professional, licensed engineers service a broad range of clients, providing direct services or partnering with our construction contractor to offer turnkey, design-build solutions. We approach every project with focus, integrity, and skill – ensuring that goals are met with technical skill and the latest innovation in engineering.


Across the country, OS Engineering greatly values its partnerships with industry professionals and organizations that work to invigorate our shared field. In addition, we regularly host training courses, publish white papers and present at industry events.


The OS Engineering team is passionate about partnering with our customers to develop exceptional solutions to technical problems. We maintain engineering excellence through continual improvements in engineering knowledge and a commitment to professionalism, respect, and integrity.


Our Leadership

Ike Olsson


Jason Schmutz

Vice President of Engineering
(Springfield, OR)

Brian McEnulty

SCADA Division Manager

Dustin Stapleton

Chief Financial Officer

John Boettcher

Chief Operations Officer

Shelly Walter

Director of Human Relations

Lloyd Gibson

General Superintendent